Wk 4- Art Experiment- Graffiti

I had a blast with this art experiment. I had the spray paint for a while before I found my inspiration to paint on. I was waiting out side the dance department when I saw what screamed out to me, was a platform for a family crest of sorts. I loved the circular shape of the piece of wood I saw laying a few feet away. I picked it up and brought it over to my friends. They thought I was crazy when I began spray painting it blue. The truth is it was the rim of a trash can… but that’s beside the point 🙂

Leave a Reply

